Using Lucid Recall
Lucid Recall can be run in three different modes depending upon it's activation status.
If you skip the Activation process Lucid Recall will enter the 'demonstration mode'. This allows you to 'try out' the software prior to purchasing a licence. However, certain parts of the program are disabled. You can complete all of the assessments and the results will be recorded, but you will not be able to access these results in trial mode. During demonstration mode only a sample results report will be displayed. Once you have successfully registered your copy of Recall then the results of any completed assessments would be made available.
Once you have successfully registered your copy of Lucid Recall then it will run in 'normal mode', all features will be made available.
Once your licence period has expired Lucid Recall will enter 'expired mode'. In expired mode some features are disabled. You can still view and print existing results but you will not be able to complete any more assessments. Once you renew your Recall licence, then all features are enabled again.